no image

CKC Management

Executive Director
Jeff Cornett
ED@ckc.ca

Controller
Bernardita Fernandez
bfernandez@ckc.ca

Registrar
Diane Draper
ddraper@ckc.ca

Manager, Events
Tracy Kent
tkent@ckc.ca

Manager, Marketing and Communications
Jacqueline Boychuk
jboychuk@ckc.ca


Director, e-Business
Andrew McCallister
amccallister@ckc.ca

Director of Operations
Sherry Weiss
sweiss@ckc.ca

Director, People & Culture
Tara Merrimen
hr@ckc.ca

Manager, Government and External Relations

Sarah McDowell
smcdowell@ckc.ca

Manager, CanuckDogs
Sue Coghlan
scoghlan@ckc.ca